Review & Rating

Client’s Love On Google
EXCELLENT
111 reviews on
Abhijit dwary
Abhijit dwary
06/03/2022
While I thought of transporting my car from Thane to Odisha, i checked all the options available. Was little concerned about reliable service. After speaking to Anil ji I felt confident. I got complete end to end smooth transportation experience with utmost professionalism. Day to day updates, affordable price and on time delivery. Friends, you can choose BCT without second thoughts when planning to shift your car(s).
Read more
Balwant Sharma
Balwant Sharma
05/03/2022
Very considerate and polite .services provided as per our satisfaction.thank you.
Read more
Nakul Sharma
Nakul Sharma
05/03/2022
RAGHURAM RAJU BACHU
RAGHURAM RAJU BACHU
25/02/2022
I have got transported car from Kochi to Navi Mumbai. Initially I was in dilemma whether I should choose this company, like online you can see a lot of them out there, but I personally went to the physical location. Anil seemed to be genuine. Within 3 days I got my car in perfect condition. You can trust these guys.
Read more
masud syed
masud syed
12/02/2022
rakesh varma
rakesh varma
11/02/2022
Very happy with BCT's service. I moved my car and stuff from Navi Mumbai to Gurgaon. The rates were less less compared to others and service provided was great. Not a songle scratch on my car.. Very happy with the service.
Read more
Rakesh Varma
Rakesh Varma
10/02/2022
Dubai Job Diaries
Dubai Job Diaries
29/01/2022
Anil chaudhary has delivered my car on time from Mumbai to Visakhapatnam. I recommend him for your next shipment basing upon behaviour and quality of service.
Read more
RAVIRAJ RATHOD
RAVIRAJ RATHOD
25/01/2022

Amarendu Singh

Rated 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago

good

Amarendu Singh

test

Rated 4 out of 5
1 month ago

test

tet

Very happy with BCT`s service.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Very happy with BCT`s service. I moved my car and stuff from Navi Mumbai to Gurgaon. The rates were less less compared to others and service provided was great. Not a single scratch on my car..
Very happy with the service.

Rakesh Varma