Review & Rating

5/5 - (1188 votes)
Sandesh Chaturvedi
Sandesh Chaturvedi
20/01/2023
Wonderful service by Best Car Transport team. I transported my car from Pune to Bhilai and they did a good job. Few hiccups were there related to luggage kept in car but Anil ji sort the same very quickly. Overall a very good experience.
Gigy George
Gigy George
24/12/2022
I just shifted my Hyundai Verna car from Vashi,Navi Mumbai to Trivandrum, Kerala. It was a door to door delivery with pick up& drop. Mr.Anik Chowdhury did a great job, video graphing the car before pick up. The car was delivered on the 4th day,much before the scheduled time which was 7 days . Car was delivered without any scratches and duly washed. Good job at a reasonable amount by Best Car Transport & Anil. Keep it up. Gigy George 13/12/2022
BEST CAR TRANSPORT (Best Car Transport)
BEST CAR TRANSPORT (Best Car Transport)
12/12/2022
ANKIT BATRA
ANKIT BATRA
15/10/2022
Very professional, delivery before time, special thanks to anil ji he was very helpful in arranging everything and answering all the query.
Saylee Umalkar
Saylee Umalkar
11/10/2022
Very nice service by Anil ji.. polite, professional n reliable Highly recommend
Prekshaa Pahuja
Prekshaa Pahuja
02/09/2022
A friend who has used BCT service a couple of times recommended it to me and I'm glad I went ahead with the suggestion. I recently got our car transported from Mumbai to Coonoor. Mr Anil and his colleague, Vishal were always responsive to our calls for updates. It's reasonable and quality service. I highly recommend!
KATHAMRITA MAHI
KATHAMRITA MAHI
05/08/2022
Soman K
Soman K
22/07/2022
Mahendra WAMAN
Mahendra WAMAN
17/07/2022
Very reliable service.
Abutahir Chaudhry
Abutahir Chaudhry
14/06/2022
Trusted company and great coordination,

Very happy with BCT`s service.

Rated 5 out of 5
10 months ago

Very happy with BCT`s service. I moved my car and stuff from Navi Mumbai to Gurgaon. The rates were less less compared to others and service provided was great. Not a single scratch on my car..

Very happy with the service.

Rakesh Varma

Excellent Service Mumbai to Kannur

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Excellent Service. On-time delivery of my vehicle from Mumbai To Kannur. Thnxxxx Mr. Choudhary jii

R. Sharma

Car relocation services are very good

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Car relocation services are very good, they picked up the car on 25th August 2020 and deliver it on 1st September 2020 at my location. Thanks for your best service. best car transport

Mr. Rakesh Taloja

Very best service into car transport my car

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Very best service into car transport my car pickup up to my home my car transportation Mumbai to Delhi time to time delivery thanks for best car transport

Mr. Gajanand Karawasara

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Awesome, very happy

Mr. Tushar

Best Deal for car transport, Timely Delivery.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Best Deal for car transport. very much cooperative. Timely Delivery.

Dr. Dipesh Naik

Very best service in car transportation

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Very best service in car transportation service my car pickup up to Mumbai to Jaipur

Arpith

Best transportation services

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Best transportation services. My goods received in the same condition

Ravi Jha

Extremely pleased with the service

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

My bike reached me in pristine condition, extremely pleased with the service. Thanks.

Shachish Doctor

Superb, trustworthy,

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Superb, trustworthy, technically sound, enough reasonable.

DR KASHIF QURESHI

looking to transport vehicles between cities

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

My father spoke to Anil who did a great job of guiding him about the entire process of shipping the car to me in Hyd. He did a good job picking up the vehicle from his doorstep to dropping it at mine and kept him and me updated during transit. The car was delivered to me in perfect condition and sanitized before delivery. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone looking to transport vehicles between cities

Priyanka R Ghosh

during the Covid lockdown

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

I had my car transported from Mumbai to Kerala a few weeks back (during the Covid lockdown). It was a very nice experience and very professional, I would highly recommend them.

Mr. Pradeep Pillai

My car was delivered a day earlier than expected

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Very good service. They followed up with updates. My car was delivered a day earlier than expected, which worked good for me. I would definitely recommend them. They set a price and didn`t try to add any additional charges.

Mr. Dhiraj Gupta

My car shipped in a short time period.

Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Great service and very helpful even though it was over the holidays. Anil Kumar was very responsive and helped me get my car shipped in a short time period.

Mr. Rajendra Patel

Response was very quick.

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

When I found Best Car Transport and clicked enter, their response was very quick. Scott was great and made my experience with them very assuring. My car was picked up the day I requested and dropped off a day late. But, I was in constant communication with the driver up until an hour before drop-off. I would recommend this company to friends and family

Mr. S. K Prasad

Good service , time to time thanks best car

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Good service , time to time thanks best car transport

Manpal

Reasonable charges, good service.

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Reasonable charges, good service.

Abhishek

I shifted my Honda Amaze from Mumbai To Bhopal

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Excellent transporting service I shifted my Honda Amaze from Mumbai To Bhopal. With Best Car Transport ServiceGood Network And CommunicationSpecial Thanks, Mr.ChoudharyWould definitely recommend

Mr. Akash M.

Had a great experience with Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Had a great experience with Happy. He was responsive and helped me plan according to my needs. I shipped two cars and they picked on the expected date and delivered within the provided window. The truck could not reach close to our home so the driver even helped drive them up to our house. Will definitely use it again.

Mr. Punit

Nice Service, The experience was great

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Nice Service, The experience was great and everything was managed well before the shipping, during the shipping, and even afterward with a call to check to see if all was OK. Great job and the best car transport!!!!

D.K Gupta

Best Car Transport made everything so easy!

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

`When I bought a car out of state I was unsure what to expect with the shipping. Best Car Transport made everything so easy!

Mr. Vikas

Thank you for great service

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

My car shifting from Hyderabad to Mumbai. good service. safe my car. Thank you Best car transport team

Vipin Jain

Special Thanks....

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

I used this transport service from Gurgaon to Bangalore last month and received good services. Special thanks to Anil Choudhary Ji.

Mr. Narender Kumar

it's hard giving the keys to a person you don`t know to handle your vehicle but

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

I just shipped my vehicle, it’s hard giving the keys to a person you don`t know to handle your vehicle but they assured me that everything will be fine and it was more than that. 10/10 would recommend…BEST CAR TRANSPORT

Mr. Sumit More

Best Car Transport was one of the only ones to offer the best price

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Received quotes from at least 10 moving companies. Best Car Transport was one of the only ones to offer the best price as well as having the highest rating in customer satisfaction. Anil Choudhary . was very helpful, replied back to me quickly, and kept me up to date on my car transport. I would definitely recommend this company and use it again in the future.

Mr. Rohit Mehra

Booking the pickup for our Household with Packing was super easy

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

Highly recommend Best Car Transportation! Booking the pickup for our Household with Packing was super easy and they showed up exactly when they said they would. The Household and Bike were delivered in perfect shape. Also, Best Car Transport and the carrier that drove the Household were all great at communicating any updates and answering any questions I had.

Mr. Kapil Jain

I would highly recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

This was my first time shipping my car and reaching the destination without any damage. I had a really good experience with Best Car Transport and my car arrived damage free and earlier than expected! Anil was always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend

Divya Mehta

Moving from Mumbai to Kochi and didn’t want to drive so !!

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

I was moving from Mumbai to Kochi and didn’t want to drive so I heard people shipped but I’d never done it. I heard all these horror stories and reviews. However, it turned out to be totally worth it. It was very reasonably priced. My car arrived sooner than expected and was in tip-top shape. I’d totally ship with BCT. Really great customer service and they really do follow up lol.

Jasmine J.

my car arrived damage free and earlier than expected

Rated 5 out of 5
3 years ago

This was my first time shipping my car and reaching the destination without any damage. I had a really good experience with Best Car Transport and my car arrived damage free and earlier than expected! Anil was always available to answer my questions. I would highly recommend

Mr. Arun Solanki

keep up the good work

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

Very good service……always gives you a proper solution……very helpful……very much recommended……..keep up the good work

Sourav Bose

Anyone who needs to send their car somewhere

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

I have nothing else to say but everything work out as expected in terms of time, no damage to the car. A . Definitely recommend BEST CAR TRANSPORT Car Shipping to anyone who needs to send their car somewhere

Mr. Ravinder A.

Everything went totally smoothly

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

Best Car Transportation. Everything went totally smoothly!! No issues at all. Everything was smooth, and professional, with prompt communications and on-time delivery. I highly recommend them both. Advanced`s driver Igor was very good and knew what he was doing with specialty cars. All better than I expected.

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar

Very communicative and accommodating!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

These guys were great. Very communicative and accommodating! Got my car on time and in perfect shape! Thank you so much for making this so easy!!!

Mr. Rajiv Pradhan

I would use them again without hesitation

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

On the recommendation of a friend, I engaged Best Car Transport to move a Mini Cooper that we bought outside of the State to our home in Kolkata. This was right after the holidays, and getting the shipment scheduled Once an available truck was lined up, it all came together really quickly and our car was delivered 8 days after pick-up. The service was great and the price was very competitive. I would use them again without hesitation..

Mr. Tanuj Choudhary

Car carrier that fit my budget

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

I needed to move my car but I had a little budget, they found the Best Car Transport, a Car carrier that fit my budget and was faster than I thought. My car was picked up earlier than I expected and arrived just in time..

Mr. Praveen Vaswana

My car arrived so quickly and without any concerns

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

My car arrived so quickly and without any concerns. The drivers were courteous and professional. I got a better price from Powai Mumbai to Bangalore transport than others were offering and better service! I`d recommend them to a friend!

Anushka Lamba

I got my car delivered by the best there is!

Rated 5 out of 5
4 years ago

I got my car delivered by the best there is! Had to transport it from Nagpur to Mumbai and this very nice person were great!! on time, they were very careful, my car was in perfect condition… I will definitely call them again.

Mr. Sandeep Bhardwaj

I am happy overall, Anil managed this very well for me.

Rated 0 out of 5
5 years ago

Anil managed this very well for me. The car was driven only 100 km. it had a fuel of 300. the fuel tank is intact. very honest on delivery. great service. I am happy overall

Anonymous

Very good service, constant communication

Rated 5 out of 5
5 years ago

Very good service, constant communication. shifted my car from Pune to Lucknow. delivered in Lucknow before the agreed day without any damage.

Mr. Rishi Raj Singh

Everything running very smoothly for me

Rated 5 out of 5
5 years ago

I needed to ship a vehicle in a short time in Bangalore. I reached out and connected with Mr. Anil Choudhary. He was extremely helpful and got everything running very smoothly for me. This was my first time shipping a vehicle and he truly made it an easier and less stressful event. In addition to this, Best Car Transport was able to coordinate with another company to get my car picked up and shipped out the next day. My vehicle even arrived at the location a day earlier than expected. I`d definitely recommend this service to anyone needing to ship a vehicle.

Ranjeet Rana

No damage or problems

Rated 5 out of 5
5 years ago

They picked up my vehicles on time and delivered them on time with no damage or problems. The price that I received was very fair and competitive

Mr. Vikram Chohan

Baleno car Mumbai to Kolkata shifting safe delivery

Rated 5 out of 5
5 years ago

Best Car Transport is the best service. Baleno car Mumbai to Kolkata Shifting Safe Delivery. I`m happy to use this Transportation Service..

Mr. Sumit Agarwal

They met that deadline perfectly.

Rated 5 out of 5
5 years ago

The Best Car Transport is next-level shipping, which was great. I needed the car shifting from Ahemdabad to Gorakhpur and they met that deadline perfectly. No scratches no dirt. Looks like it came right off the lot.

Neha Shrivastava

It was OK, though, since the communication was very good

Rated 5 out of 5
5 years ago

This was a long-haul transport from Mumbai to Lucknow. They hired one company at first but then had to switch. It was OK, though, since the communication was very good. The Bike arrived today in good condition and it drives very nicely. Thanks to the Best Car Transportation Service

Mr. Sourav Sharawat

This was our first time using a car transport service

Rated 5 out of 5
6 years ago

This was our first time using a car transport service. After scouring the internet and reading just a dial of reviews, we stumbled upon Best Car Transport. In an ocean of mediocre reviews, our interest was piqued because Best Car Transport literally had 5-stars. It seemed too good to be true. But after having used them to transport our Toyota Camry Mumbai to Goa ……

J. Anthony

I expected and arrived just in time

Rated 5 out of 5
6 years ago

I needed to move my car but I had a little budget, they found the Best Car Transport that fit my budget and was faster than I thought. My car was picked up earlier than I expected and arrived just in time

Kailash Batra

Highly recommend Best Car Transportation

Rated 5 out of 5
6 years ago

One of the best services I received. I just shifted my new car from Kolhapur to Kalyan.. . nice service and coordination….grea

Mr. Santosh Chavan

I would highly recommend anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
6 years ago

I used Best Car Transport. to ship a car from Thane Maharashtra to Goa and it was easy and effortless. I would highly recommend anyone looking to ship a car to give Best Car Transport a try.

Saumya Chakraborty

Great experience with this organization

Rated 0 out of 5
7 years ago

I got my Car Transported from Mumbai to Hyderabad. This organization provided me with Perfect time delivery…Nice Service. I had a great experience with this organization. You should try it once.

Mr. Sahil

They are reliable, accurate, affordable, and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
7 years ago

Repeat customer, I have used them twice and will be back. They are reliable, accurate, affordable, and friendly. They say what they do and do what they say. I trust them.

Aashvi Malhotra